Roger Waters Tickets

‘‘16’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Wed Sep 27 08:00 pm Roger Waters TD Garden - Boston, US TD Garden - Boston, US
  2. Thu Sep 28 08:00 pm Roger Waters TD Garden - Boston, US TD Garden - Boston, US
  3. Mon Oct 02 08:00 pm Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  4. Tue Oct 03 08:00 pm Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  5. Fri Oct 06 08:00 pm Roger Waters Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA
  6. Sat Oct 07 08:00 pm Roger Waters Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA Centre Videotron - Quebec, CA
  7. Tue Oct 10 08:00 pm Roger Waters Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  8. Fri Oct 13 08:00 pm Roger Waters Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  9. Mon Oct 16 08:00 pm Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  10. Tue Oct 17 08:00 pm Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  11. Thu Oct 19 08:00 pm Roger Waters Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  12. Sun Oct 22 08:00 pm Roger Waters Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, CA Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, CA
  13. Tue Oct 24 08:00 pm Roger Waters Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA
  14. Wed Oct 25 08:00 pm Roger Waters Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA Rogers Place - Edmonton, CA
  15. Sat Oct 28 08:00 pm Roger Waters Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA Rogers Arena - Vancouver, CA